Contact

Di-Anne Rowan

Assistant Director Mission

Contact:

email: Di-Anne_Rowan@rok.catholic.edu.au

Di-Anne began at the Diocesan Catholic Education Office in 2002 as a member of the Leadership Team. Her role is to provide support, supervision and leadership in the areas of Catholic Ethos, Religious Education and Staff Formation for Catholic Schools in the Diocese.


Carolyn Turner

Secretary

Contact:

email: carolyn_turner@rok.catholic.edu.au

Phone:

work: (07) 49948102

Carolyn provides administrative and secretarial support to the  Religious Education Team.


 Nicole Butler

Secretary

Contact:

email: nicole_butler@rok.catholic.edu.au  

Phone:

work: (07) 49948103

Nicole provides administrative and secretarial support to  Religious Education Team


Gail T Davis

Teaching and learning Religion Consultant 

Contact:
email: gail_davis@rok.catholic.edu.au

Phone: 
Work: (07) 49948105

Gail’s role includes organisation and implementation of the Catholic Strand of the Bachelor of Education and the Graduate Certificate in Religious Education at the Central Queensland University. Gail also supports  Primary APREs in the Diocese through the provision of a variety of resources and the dissemination of information to schools.


Jocelyne Benoit

Religious Education (Primary) Consultant

Contact:

email: jocelyne_benoit@rok.catholic.edu.au

Phone:

Work: (07) 49948104

Jocelyne’s role is to support Primary APREs in the Diocese through the provision of a variety of resources and the dissemination of information to schools.  She supports APREs in the development of good teaching practices in Religion classrooms.  She also provides appropriate Religious Education inservices for staff.


Vicki Heggie

Religious Education Consultant 

Contact:

email: vicki_heggie@rok.catholic.edu.au

 

Vicki’s role includes supporting Secondary College Religious Education staff throughout the Diocese with appropriate inservices and resources.  She will also support Primary School APREs in the Mackay region.


 

 

Kristin Honeyball

Religious Education Consultant PSDE

Contact:

email: kristin_honeyball@rok.catholic.edu.au

Phone:

work: (07) 49948108

Kristin’s role involves reviewing resources, providing advice and inservices to schools in the area of Personal and Social Development Education.